appointments image

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the following appointments:

has been given additional charge of the post of Secretary, Minority Affairs.

Inder Jit, IAS (1985: KL)
has been appointed as Secretary in the Ministry of Coal, Govt of India.

B V R C Purushottam, IAS (2004 : UK)
has been appointed as Deputy Secretary Revenue Department, Government of India.

Man Mohan Singh, IPS (1988: BR)
has been empanelled as Additional Director General in the Govt of India.

Nishant Kumar Tiwary, IPS (2005: BR)
has been appointed as Assistant Director General (Deputy Secretary Level), UIDAI, Government of India.

Rakesh Balwal, IPS (2012: MN)
has been appointed as Superintendent of Police in National Investigation Agency (NIA).

Sachin Shinde, IAS (2008: AGMUT)
has been appointed as Private Secretary to the Minister of State for Home Affairs, Sh. Kiren Rijiju in the Ministry of Home Affairs

Sudhir Saxena, IPS (1987: MP)
has been appointed as ADG CISF, Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India

Indevar Pandey, IAS (1988: WB)
has been given additional charge of ACS, Forest Department.

Omkar Singh, IFS (1982: AGMUT)
has been appointed as Director Indira Gandhi National Forest Academy (IGNFA) Dehradun, Ministry of Environment Forest and Climate Change, Government of India.

About the author

CSR VISION is India’s ( probably world’s ) first monthly magazine in print devoted to CSR and Sustainable Development for bringing together all stakeholders of SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT at a global and local levels and act as a platform for promoting strategic CSR and sustainable development practices through dissemination of information and knowledge.